Philippines

City of Pines

I was blessed to be given the opportunity to take a vacation to my home country last June. I planned to take my Parents and my Nanay to Baguio – the thought makes me to happy ’cause even if it’s just a day tour, I was able to spend some meaningful time with them. Just the thought that I get to bring Nanay (by the way, she’s my aunt who raised me like her own and one of the living proofs of the so-called unconditional love) to places makes me super happy!

As I mentioned, we toured for a day and came from Tarlac so the travel time is actually not too long. Here’s my Baguio City photo dump 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

DSCF5254
The Mansion

Leave a comment